搜索
4 results found for "磷酸铁锂电池"
  • LiFePO4 12V 260Ah 磷酸铁锂电池
    LiFePO4 12V 260Ah 磷酸铁锂电池
    ·20年寿命和6000+次深循环:ECO-WORTHY的260ah LiFePO4锂电池包含6000+次深循环,每个锂电池可运行超过20年,比市场上其他LiFePO4电池长3倍。·100%保护:内置更稳定的250A BMS,具有过充、过放、充电过流、放电过流、短路、电芯电压自平衡、高温放电切断保护。·更轻更省电:我们的磷酸铁锂电池采用高能量密度的A级电芯,体积更小,重量是同容量铅酸电池的1/3,更方便您的拆卸和使用放好它。·应用:260Ah磷酸铁锂电池具有3328Wh能量,并可通过4S4P有线扩展至53.2kwh,非常适合房车、露营车、船舶、旅行拖车、太阳能发电系统、房车、UPS、离网等。·美国仓库和快速交货:美国大陆3-5天快速交货,我们从加州当地仓库运送电池。我们的在线服务24小时内快速反馈,如果您有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系,我们将尽力满足您的需求。
  • 12V 150Ah Lithium Battery
    LiFePO4 12V 150Ah 磷酸铁锂电池
    LiFePO4 12V 150Ah 磷酸铁锂电池
    ·10年寿命和3000+次深循环:ECO-WORTHY的150ah LiFePO4锂电池包含3000+次深循环,每个锂电池可运行10年以上,比市场上其他AGM电池长3倍。我们的锂铁电池在3000次深循环后仍能保持80%的容量。·更安全的金属外壳设计:防爆阀和金属钢外壳设计可防止火灾和爆炸。并且内置更稳定的120A BMS,具有过充、过放、充电过流、放电过流、短路、电芯电压自平衡、高温放电切断等保护功能。·更轻但更强大:我们的磷酸铁锂电池采用紧凑的尺寸设计,这使得它的尺寸更小,重量是相同容量的铅酸电池的1/3,更方便您拆卸和放置。·应用:150Ah磷酸铁锂电池具有1920Wh能量,并可通过4S4P接线扩展至30.7kwh,非常适合拖曳电机、房车、露营车、船舶、旅行拖车、太阳能发电系统、房车、UPS、离网ETC。·美国仓库和快速交货:美国大陆3-5天快速交货,我们从加州当地仓库发货电池。我们的在线服务24小时内快速反馈,如果您有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系,我们将尽力满足您的需求。
  • LiFePO4 12V 280Ah 磷酸铁锂电池
    LiFePO4 12V 280Ah 磷酸铁锂电池
    20年寿命和6000+次深循环:ECO-WORTHY的280ah LiFePO4锂电池包含6000+次深循环,每个锂电池可运行超过20年,这是市场上其他LiFePO4电池的3倍长的循环时间。·100%保护:内置更稳定的250A BMS,具有过充、过放、充电过流、放电过流、短路、电芯电压自平衡、高温放电切断保护。·更轻更省电:我们的磷酸铁锂电池采用高能量密度的A级电芯,使其体积更小,重量是同容量铅酸电池的1/3,更方便您的拆卸和使用放好它。·应用:280Ah磷酸铁锂电池具有3584Wh能量,并可通过4S4P有线扩展至57.3kwh,非常适合房车、露营车、船舶、旅行拖车、太阳能发电系统、房车、UPS、离网等。·美国仓库和快速交货:美国大陆3-5天快速交货,我们从加州当地仓库运送电池。我们的在线服务24小时内快速反馈,如果您有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系,我们将尽力满足您的需求。
  • 锂电池低温保护系列12V
    锂电池低温保护系列12V
    为解决充电问题,让锂离子电池在低温条件下更安全、更实用,LT系列磷酸铁锂电池是低温性能电池,可在低至-30°C的温度下自动降压.为了避免电池受到寒冷天气的伤害。

留言

留言
如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,想了解更多详情,请在此留言,我们会尽快回复您。

主页

产品

skype

whatsApp

Search
4 results found for "Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery"
  • LiFePO4 12V 260Ah Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery
    LiFePO4 12V 260Ah Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery
    ·20-year Life & 6000+Deep Cycles: ECO-WORTHY's 260ah LiFePO4 Lithium Battery contains 6000+ deep cycles, each lithium battery can run for more than 20 years, which is 3 times longer cycles than other LiFePO4 batteries on the market.·100% Protection: It has a more stable built-in 250A BMS to protect it from overcharge, over-discharge, charge over-current, discharge over-current, short-circuit, cell voltage self balance, high-temp discharge cut off.·Lighter but More Power: Our LiFePO4 Battery has an A-class cell with high energy density, which makes it smaller in size and 1/3 the weight of the lead acid battery at the same capacity, much more convenient for you to remove and place it.·Application: The 260Ah Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery has 3328Wh Energy, and can be expanded to 53.2kwh by wired in 4S4P, Perfect for RV, campers, marine, travel trailer, solar power system, motor homes, UPS, off-grid etc.·US Warehouse & Fast Delivery: 3-5 Days fast delivery for US mainland, we ship the battery from our local warehouse in California. Our online services with quick feedback within 24 hours, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us, we will do our best to meet your needs.
  • 12V 150Ah Lithium Battery
    LiFePO4 12V 150Ah Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery
    LiFePO4 12V 150Ah Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery
    ·10-year Life & 3000+Deep Cycles: ECO-WORTHY's 150ah LiFePO4 Lithium Battery contains 3000+ deep cycles, each lithium battery can run for more than 10 years, which is 3 times longer cycles than other AGM batteries on the market.And our lithium-iron batteries can maintain 80% capacity after 3000 deep cycles.·Safer Metal Shell Design: Explosion valve and metal steel shell design protect it from fire and explosion. And it has a more stable built-in 120A BMS to protect it from overcharge, over-discharge, charge over-current, discharge over-current, short-circuit, cell voltage self balance, high-temp discharge cut off.·Lighter but More Power: Our LiFePO4 Battery has compact size design, which makes it smaller in size and 1/3 the weight of the lead acid battery at the same capacity, much more convenient for you to remove and place it.·Application: The150Ah Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery has 1920Wh Energy, and can be expanded to 30.7kwh by wired in 4S4P, Perfect for trolling motor, RV, campers, marine, travel trailer, solar power system, motor homes, UPS, off-grid etc.·US Warehouse & Fast Delivery: 3-5 Days fast delivery for US mainlands, we ship the battery from our local warehouse in California. Our online services with quick feedback within 24 hours, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us, we will do our best to meet your needs.
  • LiFePO4 12V 280Ah Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery
    LiFePO4 12V 280Ah Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery
    20-year Life & 6000+Deep Cycles: ECO-WORTHY's 280ah LiFePO4 Lithium Battery contains 6000+ deep cycles, each lithium battery can run for more than 20 years, which is 3 times longer cycles than other LiFePO4 batteries on the market.·100% Protection: It has a more stable built-in 250A BMS to protect it from overcharge, over-discharge, charge over-current, discharge over-current, short-circuit, cell voltage self balance, high-temp discharge cut off.·Lighter but More Power: Our LiFePO4 Battery has an A-class cell with high energy density, which makes it smaller in size and 1/3 the weight of the lead acid battery at the same capacity, much more convenient for you to remove and place it.·Application: The 280Ah Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery has 3584Wh Energy, and can be expanded to 57.3kwh by wired in 4S4P, Perfect for RV, campers, marine, travel trailer, solar power system, motor homes, UPS, off-grid etc.·US Warehouse & Fast Delivery: 3-5 Days fast delivery for US mainland, we ship the battery from our local warehouse in California. Our online services with quick feedback within 24 hours, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us, we will do our best to meet your needs.
  • Lithium Battery Low-temperature Protection Series 12V
    Lithium Battery Low-temperature Protection Series 12V
    To solve the problem of charging and to make lithium-ion batteries safer and more practical for low-temperature conditions, the LT Series lithium iron phosphate batteries are cold-weather performance batteries that can be auto cut down at temperatures down to -30°C. In order to adviod the battey be harm by the cold weather.

leave a message

leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsApp